werksplanungProcess planning

Our motivation


Upon request we can generate an informative 3-D visualisation of the support structure. Process planning is done in 3-D using state-of-the-art computer programmes. Based on this, material lists for production are generated and our CNC facilities activated.



Nature – our strength


Whatever your ideas or visions in timber construction, our timber engineers and technicians will help you to find the best possible solution. We offer our advice from the very beginning of the proposal phase. Our aim is to ensure the optimal use of the resource timber.


Sales advise

Individual and tailor-made


As specialists in timber engineering, neue Holzbau AG is your partner and connecting link between carpenters, architects, engineers, and constructors. For us, team work is vital. Innovative solutions are created through cooperation of all areas of expertise. Whatever the shape or size of your desired timber construction, neue Holzbau AG knows almost no limits.

Planungen

WerkplanungenWerkplanung

Unsere Motivation

 

Auf Wunsch erstellen wir für Sie aussagekräftige 3-D Visualisierungen der Tragwerke. Die Werkplanung wird mit modernsten EDV-Programmen im 3-D Bereich erstellt. Daraus werden direkt die zur Produktion erforderlichen Materiallisten und die Ansteuerungen unserer CNC-Anlagen generiert.

engineeringEngineering

Die Natur – unsere Stärke

 

Egal, was für Ideen, Vorstellungen und Visionen Ihnen im Bereich Holzbau vorschweben, unsere top motivierten Ingenieure und Techniker helfen Ihnen, die beste mögliche Lösung zu finden. Gerne beraten wir Sie schon in der Projektierungsphase. Unser Ziel ist es den Rohstoff Holz optimal einzusetzen.

verkaufsberatungVerkaufsberatung

Individuell und massgeschneidert

 

Als die Spezialistin im Ingenieurholzbau versteht sich die neue Holzbau AG als Partner und Bindeglied zwischen Holzbauern, Zimmerleuten, Architekten, Ingenieuren und der Bauherrschaft. Teamwork wird gross geschrieben. Für innovative Lösungen zählt die Kompetenz aller Beteiligten. Welche Form und Grösse Ihre Phantasien auch verlangt, Ingenieurholzbau bei der neue Holzbau AG kennt fast keine Grenzen.