Unsere Mitarbeiter

Geschäftsleitung

Bruno Abplanalp
bruno.abplanalp@neueholzbau.ch
Tel.: +41 41 679 70 85

Engineering, Produkteplanung

Thomas Strahm
thomas.strahm@neueholzbau.ch
Tel.: +41 41 679 70 56
Jürg Stauffer
juerg.stauffer@neueholzbau.ch
Tel.: +41 32 384 84 82
Peter Rogenmoser
peter.rogenmoser@neueholzbau.ch
Tel.: +41 41 679 70 14
Bruno Maurer
bruno.maurer@neueholzbau.ch
Tel.: +41 41 679 70 93
Jan ComettaJan Cometta
jan.cometta@neueholzbau.ch
Tel.: +41 41 679 70 13
Furer NicolaNicola Furer
nicola.furer@neueholzbau.ch
Tel.: +41 41 679 70 88
Flavio KienbergerFlavio Kienberger
flavio.kienberger@neueholzbau.ch
Tel.: +41 41 679 70 95

Verkauf

Andreas Windisch
andreas.windisch@neueholzbau.ch
Tel.: +41 41 679 70 87
Thomas Steiner
thomas.steiner@neueholzbau.ch
Tel.: +41 41 679 70 90
Christian Fuchs
christian.fuchs@neueholzbau.ch
Tel.: +41 41 679 70 12
Rudolf Schär
ruedi.schaer@neueholzbau.ch
Tel.: +41 91 745 48 36
Andreas Lüthi
andreas.luethi@neueholzbau.ch
Tel.: +41 32 384 48 38
Martin Halter
martin.halter@neueholzbau.ch
Tel.: +41 41 679 70 16

Projektleitung, Arbeitsvorbereitung

Sascha Abplanalp
sascha.abplanalp@neueholzbau.ch
Tel.: +41 41 679 70 83
Andreas Stalder
andreas.stalder@neueholzbau.ch
Tel.: +41 41 679 70 92
Andreas Gasser
andreas.gasser@neueholzbau.ch
Tel.: +41 41 679 70 98
Hansurs Bürgi
hansurs.buergi@neueholzbau.ch
Tel.: +41 41 679 70 57
Hans von Weissenfluh
hans.vonweissenfluh@neueholzbau.ch
Tel.: +41 41 679 70 15
Michael Gasser
michael.gasser@neueholzbau.ch
Tel.: +41 41 679 70 51
 width=Philipp Bühler
philipp.buehler@neueholzbau.ch
Tel.: +41 41 679 70 11
 width=Hannes Marmet
hannes.marmet@neueholzbau.ch
Tel.: +41 41 679 70 96

BSH-Produktion, CNC-Abbundtechnik, Logistik

Markus Portmann
markus.portmann@neueholzbau.ch
Tel.: +41 41 679 70 50
Thomas Imhof
thomas.imhof@neueholzbau.ch
Fabian Lack
fabian.lack@neueholzbau.ch
Sepp Burch

Unser Abbund-Team

Adrian BlatterMartin Amgarten
André EberliRolf Aschwanden
Gabriel JosefSimon Ming
Frank GrosseRoth JonasJonas Roth
Franz GasserSteffen Frank
Franziska HalterWerner Schild
Hans AndereggGudrun Ming
Heini BürgiMarc ZurflühMarc Zurflüh
Martin StutzKai Hopfengärtner
Markus FalleggerChristoph SchlegelChristoph Schlegel
Sandro LengacherLukas Stettler
Odermatt UeliUeli OdermattMeier KevinKevin Meier
Odermatt UeliBenjamin RissBlatter LukasLukas Blatter
Odermatt UeliJanos StähliOdermatt UeliUwe Bätzel
Odermatt UeliSimon Lüthi

Leimholzproduktion

Emini ImerIzet Jakupi
Alfred MaurerWalter Huggler
Daniel HuserMäder Hanspeter_1Hanspeter Mäder